LMO continue recordings for Endeavour series VI with Matt Slater

Endeavour Film 1 sessionLMO recently recorded Matt Slater’s score for the first film in the sixth series of the hugely popular ITV Drama series Endeavour, starring Shaun Evans.

This film is directed by Johnny Kenton. Matt Slater scored for a 42 piece string section horn, harp, and piano. LMO was led by Rita Manning and conducted by the composer. The session was engineered by Paul Golding at Air Lyndhurst Hall.

Endeavour series VI is produced by Mammoth Screen and Masterpiece for ITV and started broadcasting on February 10th, 2019.