LMO start recordings for Endeavour series V11 with Matt Slater

IMG_0411 LMO recently recorded Matt Slater’s score for the first film in the seventh series of the hugely popular ITV Drama series Endeavour, starring Shaun Evans.

Film 1 is directed by Shaun Evans and Matt Slater, scored for a 44 piece string section along with harp and piano. LMO was led by John Mills and conducted by the composer. The session was engineered by Paul Golding and took place at Air Lyndhurst Hall.

IMG_0408Endeavour series V11 is produced by Mammoth Screen for ITV and will start broadcasting in February 2019.