LMO start recordings for Unforgotten series 3 with Michael Price

Unforgotten smallLMO recently commenced recordings for Unforgotten series 3 with composer Michael Price.

Unforgotten was created and written by Chris Lang, and stars Nicola Walker and Sanjeev Bhaskar.

Michael Price scored for a 12 piece string section which was led by David Juritz and conducted by the composer at Abbey Road studio 3. Unforgotten Box smallCellist Peter Gregson then added solos to the soundtrack.

Unforgotten series 3 will start broadcasting soon on ITV and will also be distributed internationally by BBC Worldwide.